'; Artwork – Sir Robin Photography

CategoryArtwork

Artwork in the Making. Young singer Dhenibe is currently working on her debut album in the Powerplay Studios in Maur, together with producer Urs Wiesendanger. We created the visuals for the artwork of the album and for its promotion in the studio and in the lounge of the Gasthof Schützen in Aarau. Here are a...
Learn More

in Artists, Artwork, on Location City Nights

Thierry Condor. For Thierry Condor’s fifth studio album we have come up with something new. So far we had staged the US Westcoast style on the beach and in the studio. The new album, which will be released in June 2019, is called “City Nights”, so we decided to capture the artwork in the city...
Learn More

in Artists, Artwork, Portrait Estella Benedetti

Artwork Visuals. For the artwork of her new album, and some promotion visuals, we’ve had a shoot with Estella Bendetti, Michael Giger and their band members at the ballroom of the “Maskenliebhaber Gesellschaft der Stadt Luzern” in Lucerne.
Learn More
Cathryn. We had an excellent shooting with exceptional Cathryn and her band. We’ve started in their bandclub and had a session in the city of Baden later on. It was quite chilly (freezing point) but that turned out to be rather fortunate since there weren’t many people in the streets and we had the old...
Learn More
Lyrics and Melodies. “It’s got to look French!” is not an easy request when scouting for a shooting location in central Switzerland. Well it wasn’t that difficult either, we just went to the Restaurant Mürset’s Wine Tavern for the Chansonnier Henri Glovelier’s promotion material shoot. Of course we had to shoot in the morning when...
Learn More
Back to Top
Back to Top
Context Menu is disabled by theme settings.

'; Artwork – Sir Robin Photography

KategorieArtwork

Artwork in the Making. Die junge Sängerin Dhenibe arbeitet aktuell im Powerplay Studio in Maur an ihrem Debutalbum, zusammen mit Produzent Urs Wiesendanger. Wir haben im Studio und in der Lounge des Gasthofs Schützen in Aarau die Visuals für das Artwork des Albums und für die Promotion erstellt. Hier ein paar dieser Bilder:
Learn More
Thierry Condor. Für Thierry Condors fünftes Studio Album haben wir uns etwas neues ausgedacht. Bisher hatten wir den US Westcoast Stil standesgemäss am Strand und im Studio inszeniert. Das neue Album, welches im Juni 2019 veröffentlicht wird, trägt den Titel “City Nights”, weshalb wir uns entschieden haben, das Artwork nachts in der Stadt aufzunehmen. In...
Learn More
Artwork Visuals. Für das Artwork ihres neues Albums und etwas Promo-Material hatten wir mit Estella Benedetti, Michael Giger und ihrer Band einen kleinen Shoot im Festsaal der Maskenliebhaber Gesellschaft der Stadt Luzern.
Learn More

in Artwork, Künstler, Portrait Higher!

Estella Benedetti. Die neue Single von Estella Benedetti heisst “Higher”. Um das Single Cover und ein paar Promo Shots zu erstellen, haben wir den wunderschönen Herbsttag genutzt und gingen tatsächlich etwas in die Höhe. Unterhalb des Golfclubs und mit Blick auf die Stadt Luzern und den Vierwaldstättersee haben wir dann u.a. die folgenden Bilder aufgenommen.
Learn More
Cathryn. Komme eben zurück von einem Shooting mit der wunderbaren Cathryn und ihrer Band. Wir haben die Foto-Session im Übungslokal begonnen, um dann später in der Altstadt von Baden weiterzumachen. Es war Sch**kalt, so um den Gefrierpunkt, was allerdings ein Glückfalls war, weil es dadurch praktisch keine Leute auf der Strasse hatte. Das Material wird...
Learn More
Texte und Melodien. “Es muss irgendwie Französisch aussehen” ist nicht unbedingt eine einfach umsetzbare Vorgabe, wenn man sich in der Deutschschweiz befindet. Nun ja, so schwer war’s dann aber doch nicht, eine passende Location für Henri Gloveliers Promobilder zu finden, wir gingen einfach in die Weinstube des Restaurants Mürset in Aarau. Natürlich fand das Shooting...
Learn More
Back to Top
Back to Top
Context Menu is disabled by theme settings.